Guitar News

This is Not Goodbye, More Like Au Revoir….

Classical Guitar N Stuff - Tue, 05/30/2017 - 15:44


Hello my dear readers. And dear you are to me.

And so it is with some heaviness of heart that I write this post to you.

The eagle-eyed amongst you will have noted that I’ve not posted in a while, and things have been a little intermittent for some time.

Well, life has some new and interesting challenges for me that I am eager to pursue whole-heartedly – some lifestyle, some musical, some work and career-related. Sometimes there are paths that you had an inlking you should follow that you end up joining onto and realising you should have joined this path a whole lot earlier and end up really running full bore down it!

So, after around five or so years of writing, this means a hiatus here on Classical Guitar n Stuff. I can’t tell you how long that hiatus will be, but think of this as a “see you sometime” rather than a “goodbye”. All the material from the last few years will be freely available here, as always.

Keep playing, and keep having fun.


Categories: Guitar News